Destiny Poems
A collection of poems written by Josh Abbott
Poems Collection

My Dear Rebecca

The Night of Valentine

A Wish For A Broken Heart

The Falling Tree

The One He Never Told

In The Universe, We Are One

The Stars Were Gone

A Rose on the Path of Destiny


Lonely Death

The Lonely Dark Room

The Fall

The Perfect Angel

The Home Of Death

Death Will Come

New Beginning